Executive Staff

Cathryn Nacario, RN, MHA, CEO

Sue Skube, COO

Janine Bol, CFO

Rick Ochocki, Chief Development Officer

Department Directors:

Cindi Dailey, Financial Services Director

Veronica Duff, Director of Information Technology

Dani Lower, HR Manager

Melissa Peters, RN, Next Steps Director

Luz Pinto, Director of Peer Services/PeerLINKS SD and Imperial County

Vanessa Onstad, Director of Independence and Housing

Judi Holder, Director of Community and Youth Services

Board of Directors

President, Pamela Nichols

Vice President, Louise Groszkruger

Secretary, Woody Woodaman

Treasurer, Aaron Carr

Matthew Dix

Yuliana Gallegos-Rodriguez, Ph.D

Jeffrey Gering

Kathleen Lang

Erica Salcuni

George Scolari

Ricardo Soto

Faiza Warsame

CEO, Cathryn Nacario